A Pleasant GoodBye

So, this post gave me some difficulty not because I didn’t know what I wanted to wear but the sim itself. Sim owners stop being so rude, and politely inform individuals of your sim rules especially if you don’t have a notecard giver or any notification to let the person know about your rules. Anyway, back to blogging lol I know I took a longer break then what I announced but its just been busy days after busy days. So for this outfit I wanted to do all black with a splash of color! I’m not really going to talk much about the outfit for the simple fact that I’m slightly annoyed but the stupidity found on sL! I also apologize for the not so detailed details I will make up for it in next post!

 

Details:

Hair – Fab-u-lous

Earrings – RYCA

Top – Emery NEW

Bottoms – Emery NEW

Shoes – Vive Nine

Travel Bag – Mon Tissu

Clutch – House of Fox [The Arcade Gatcha Event]

 

Leave a Reply

