Too Much To Handle

Okay everyone 🙂 Finally a complete post but I still wanted to feature the Adisa jeans in it so I just decided to put together a very casual look. Firstly, I love the store Monso..Its new to me but the stuff that they have is very nice and I am ready to see more from them! Secondly…I’m in need of new hair stores I love my Burley hairs but I need something new NOW! So if you have any suggestions please leave a comment! Also I know I keep wearing the epoque bracelets but I simply can’t help it I adore them they are so edgy and cute. I think Epoque may have become my new favorite accessories store o.O! Anywho onto my simple outfit!

 

Hair: [BURLEY]_Nelly_Blacks  |Burley

Top: [monso] My First Shirt – White | Monso
Bottoms:  .: vive nine :. Adisa Skinny Jeans | Vive9 @ [FaMESHed]
Shoes: Slink Astrid Boots Brown Leather | Slink

Accessories:
Earrings: [bellballs] Hammered Metal Stud’s | Bellballs [Subscriber Gift Pack]
Bracelet:  (epoque.s) Abrasive Cuff – Gold | Epoque

Leave a Reply

