Oh Adisa!

Today I mainly just want to blog the Vive9 Adisa Skinny Jeans! These are available at FaMESHed and I’m so glad that I decided to go because otherwise I wouldn’t have known that Vive9 came out with the denim textured Adisa jeans. First of all the Adisa jeans in general are awesome I love the butts and I love the option that they come WITH or WITHOUT a butt! Haha most mesh pants just have a little toot in the back but for the ladies that really love a bump in the back Vive9’s Adisa jeans are for you. Secondly, I would like to talk on Vive9 as a whole since I’ve joined second life I have shopped at Vive9  it has been a place that I love to shop. From then to now plus with the use of mesh Vive9 continues to grow and become better and better! I absolutely L.O.V.E Vive9 it has a special place in my second life inventory always ♥! Back to these jeans though, what is shown below are the three washes that I bought dark, original, and light though they do come in darker washes and also lighter! Go to FaMESHed today and get your Adisa Skinnies!!

Details:
Bottoms – .: vive nine :. Adisa Skinny Jeans | Vive9 @ [FaMESHed]
Shoes – N-core COQUETTE Platform “Black” | N-Core
Bracelets – (epoque.s) Abrasive Cuff – Gold | Epoque

Leave a Reply

