Shut It Down

Hellooo everyone! Today has been a tiring, TIRING Saturday so much stuff is going on and WHEW I’m tired! Anyway today I felt like being sporty which is why I chose a baseball diamond background & ofcourse the baseball bat/ball. I was really considering doing a “Varsity Week” post to just show off my jackets but there is just wayy to much going on such as…FaMESHed! I picked up some jeans from vive9 that were there and I was so happy to see that they made denim textured Adisa Skinny Jeans..So maybe a little later in the evening I will be blogging about those a little more! I apologize for this blog post being so short but I’m tired! So have a great Saturday everyone ♥

P.S – I’m rocking another pair of Z3 sneakers!

 

Details:
Hair: [BURLEY]_Nelly_Blacks | Burley

Top: [P.I] – RaisedBy’Wolves Letterman Pure Insight [Marketplace]
Bottoms: .: vive9 :. Desert Shorts in Chocolate | Vive9
Shoes: [Z3] LV White Custom Jasperz | Zone3

Accessories:
Baseball Bat/Ball/Pose: *elymode* poses – Play Ball | Elymode [Marketplace]
Earrings: bellballs essentials- Spiked Edge Hoop Earrings Silver | Bellballs [NOW HAVING 100l$ SALE]
Socks: DCNY_Sporty Socks_Pkg. of 4 Pairs_Peacock/Crimson | DCNY

 

2 thoughts on “Shut It Down

Leave a Reply

