Mercy

Hellooo everyone I’m really, REALLY excited about this post just because its mostly about something I did! I always love to just shop online and last night I came across a couple female varsity jackets and I never thought about doing clothes anymore because I’m so lazy but I gave it a try. In the end I ended up making five. These jackets can be found on marketplace my store ρυяε ιηsιgнт so check them out they are really cute especially to wear with your skinny jeans and sneakers. Which brings me to my next topic Zone3 which is wear I got these HOT sneakers from. I love that they are really detailed and you can tell time is put into making them. Make sure you check out my jackets at ρυяε ιηsιgнт, and also take a trip to Zone3 if you need new kicks.

Hair: [LeLutka]-SWISH hair Dark Grayscale | Lelutka

Top: [P.I] – Fresh’Addict Letterman | Pure Insight [Marketplace]
Bottoms: .: vive nine :. Adisa Skinny Moto Jeans – Cherry | Vive Nine
Shoes: [Z3] Black Cement 3s 2.0 | Zone3

Skateboard: Supreme Board |  [Not being Sold]
Earrings: bellballs essentials- Spiked Edge Hoop Earrings Silver | Bellballs [NOW HAVING 100l$ SALE]

Leave a Reply

