Adore You

Hey everyone! Umm today is kinda like blah ;P so I won’t be rambling too much. I finally went and bought one of the Tokidoki cardigans the reason behind not getting one sooner is that I was for sure I’d buy it and not wear it like so many of my other cardigans in my inventory lol but I really like it and I really like the shape it has so it curves over other layers of clothing including the mesh tucked tank top from Teefy (which  I should have bought the fatpack of) its cute and its well textured. Also, every time I wear these shorts my boyfriend is like “OMG your butt looks so good!” Lol so I have to thank Illmatic for making these awesome highwaist shorts they’re the best pair that I’ve every bought. Now let me talk about the purse and Auxiliary. Their mesh products from what has already been released I can tell will be highly detailed and just overall great, and Auxiliary is now  signing up bloggers (which I have already filled out my application) so I’m really excited about that and hopefully I’ll be able to become an official Auxiliary blogger. The final thing I would like to discuss is Fab-u-lous Tasha hair it is soooo cute and stylish I just love it because I have no other hair that looks like that and its something so different for me, so I will definitely have to take another trip back to Fab-u-lous!

Details:
Hair: ::::Fab-U-Lous:::Tasha [only comes in black] | Fab-U-Lous
Bow: ::{u.f.o}::party in ur badroom – blue set | U.F.O

Cardigan: (TokiD) summer nights cardigan (grey print) | Tokidoki
Top: Tee*fy Basic Tucked Tank Sand | Tee*fy
Bottoms: illmatic :: Vintage Waist Highs – Dark Blue | illmatic
Shoes: (TokiD) studded loafer (offwhite) | Tokidoki

Accessories:
Glasses: Reek – Junior Shades | Reek
Earrings: EARRING HOOP DCB GOLD | RYCA
Bracelet: (epoque.s) Abrasive Cuff – Gold | Epoque
Purse: Auxiliary. Over Sized Tote – Dark Cocoa | Auxiliary [Old FaMESHed]

Leave a Reply

