Something Different

Lately I’ve been wanting to change up my skin a lot so I wanted to try a skin (& complexion) that I usually don’t wear. This skin is from Mariko and its sooooo freaking adorable and I surprising love it because I’m not use to paler skins. The skin was not the only thing I changed about my avatar though I also messed with my shape to make myself much smaller just because the Mariko skin just seemed to look much cuter on a more fun sized avatar Lol! Also, I haven’t been to Lelutka in awhile so I took a trip over to see what was newish and I came across the SWISH hair which is a 4-in-1 hair and it is mesh (which I’m obsessed with) I love that I have options with the hair because both the bun & the ponytail are awesome!! In addition, I was excited that I was able to resize the head part of the hair to fit me better. The last change I’ve made to my avatar was my eyes! These very lovely .ID. Liquid Eyes  are so detailed and beautiful and I just love them! Also I love that these eyes came with both the regular option and a mesh eye option.

 

Details:
Skin: <MARIKO> Bambi_pack4 | Mariko
Freckles/Beauty Marks: {e} Beauty Marks & Freckles | Emmature [Marketplace]
Hair: [LeLutka]-SWISH hair Dark Grayscale | Lelutka

Top: ISON – sheer layered shirt (beige) | ISON
Bra: Color.Me.H.O.F [BasicPushupSet[Nude] | House of Fox
Bottoms: .: vive nine :. Adisa Skinny Moto Jeans – Blush | Vive Nine
Shoes: (TokiD) studded loafer (offwhite) | Tokidoki

Bow: (TokiD) kamiribon – gray (gacha) | Tokidoki
Earrings: bellballs essentials- Spiked Edge Hoop Earrings Silver | Bellballs [NOW HAVING 100l$ SALE]

Leave a Reply

