Waiting on Time

Helllloooo all I know I put too much time in between blogs but I’m trying things have been so crazy in rL. Anyway, today and yesterday were my avi’s relax days! Meaning I was kicking it in sandals, pony tails, and t-shirts :)! With this outfit I don’t really know what to say lol I love the pants from Lethal Couture they’re really different (to me) because they’re the first pair of pants that I’ve ever bought in this style. The shirt from Eaters Coma I’m definitely in love with…yes some could say well its just another crop top but this crop top the texture of it is just wonderful! Lol I feel like I’m just saying pointless stuff now so lets just get to the clothes…

 

Details:
Hair: [BURLEY]_Nelly_Blacks | Burley

Top: Eaters Coma – Slashed Tank / White | Eaters Coma (Marketplace)
Bottoms: ::LC:: The Rio Trouser [salmon] | Lethal Couture
Shoes: Slink Ilena Sandals White | Slink

Jewelry:

EARRING HOOP DCB GOLD -RYCA- | RYCA
(epoque.s) Triple Threat Cuff | Epoque
(epoque.s) Abrasive Cuff | Epoque
Emery – Non-Rigged Mesh Envelope Clutch Danerys Sand | Emery

If you would like to know any other details feel free to leave a comment or message me inworld – Ria Ledevre

Leave a Reply

