A Messy Morning

Ehh my morning was busy & stressful so I thought I would just blog my sL sleep gear lol..My favorite parts of this outfit is the boyfriend sweater from u.f.o that was part of last months or the month before Collabor88 it’s really cute and adorable it just reminds me of something I’d wear in real life to sleep. The other part of this outfit that I find too cute and adorable are the –::[[FAME]]::– Heart socks (By Brad Edring) ♥ their just the best, but don’t get too hyped because Brad has yet to release them! So keep a close eye on a post to come soon on more of these delightfully cute socks!

Details:
Hair- [BURLEY]_Nelly_Blacks
Top- ::{u.f.o}::boyfriend sweater – tweet (old collabor88)
Teddy- *{ SeVered GarDeN }* GoodMorning * V Day special
Socks- –::[[FAME]]::– Heart Socks (Coming Soon)

Leave a Reply

