Never Had it So Good

Lets see there’s not to much to talk about at this moment besides Vintage Fair! If I wasn’t so lazy I would have really dipped into the goods but sadly I didn’t and in truthfulness the stuff I did see I wasn’t going crazy over but I did go insane over the dress from DDL (which Vintage Fair introduced me to). The dress is so simple, lovely, and adorable as a  whole I love the fact that its a high-low dress which just makes me fall in love with it even more. Now I know everyone’s probably like “Why blog the dress when 200000 people already did” WELL! YEAAAA I know everybody & their mom already blogged this dress to the last stitch but still I love it they did an excellent job and where credit is due credit is given ^_^! Anyway I can’t wait to see more from DDL and a few other stores that I got introduced to. OH!! Before I finish I fall more in love with Burley with every hair they come out with mesh is really their thing!

Details:
Hair- [BURLEY]_Diana_Blacks
Necklace- Mstyle Deer Necklace – Gold
Dress- [DDL] For Reasons Unknown (Vintage Fair)
Bracelets- Gypsys! Hemp bracelet set
Sandals – Slink Ilena Sandals Brown ( Slink Natural Barefeet Required)

 

Leave a Reply

