Through These Owl Eyes

I was such a night owl last night, I ended up watching the sunrise…

Unfortunately, I took an eight hour nap was was unable to actually sleep during the appropriate time. Lol, shame. So, while I was up casually perusing around my land I decided to play with my Depth of Field settings and snap some pictures of my current outfit. To say the least, I was feeling my color-burst-y mash up. It says an official fair well to any remaining hints of Fall while giving a bold welcome to Summer *snaps*.

Credits:
Shirt: .:Eclair:. - Bangarang Owl T-shirt (Fi*Friday item)
Pants: (fd) - Pleated Pants (Collabor88 item)
Shoes: ::Kookie:: - Vo pumps
Hair: Boon - GGL309
Clutch: celoe - norma.clutch.sand
Earring: [glow] studio - Huge feathers earrings (TDR BLUE item)
Watch: {*I <3Fashi0n*} - Watch Gold (Fi*Friday item)
Ring: {r a n g s} - Pumpkin Spice Ring
Nails: Leverocci - Round Nails
Leave a Reply

