I Don’t Get Waves of Missing You Anymore…

They’re more like…tsunami tides…in my eyes. Never getting dry…

Quickie post as I head out to class and jam to the talented Ed Sheeran. Lately, I have been rocking loads and loads of mesh and this outfit was no exception. Maitreya now has a massive array of mesh items and I encourage everyone to check those out! And yet again, cold logic (Mesh only store) isn’t disappointing me. *sigh* I can’t wait for the day when people start popping out mesh nails :Q____

Anyways, enjoy the look.

Michele x0x0

Credits:
Hair: -Likeli- Teknari
Shirt: ColdLogic top - watts
Leggings: Maitreya - Couture Leggings
Earrings: :::[S]::: - Gold Mr Wrong Hoops
Lipstick: Dead Apples - Sinistre Gloss
Nails: Mandala
Rings: [Shade Throne]
2 thoughts on “I Don’t Get Waves of Missing You Anymore…

Leave a Reply

