I Love Your City, Baby.

Hope everyone had an amazing week & valentines day! Today I’m going to be showing off a fit that I’ve been modifying and re-vamping all week. Let’s just say that I low-key developed a new-found love for the color teal. I won’t type out a full on story or anything (don’t worry lol) because this post speaks for itself. Also, I decided to included this link to my valentines outfit. If you would like the credits for it, don’t be afraid to ask! I’m just in a super lazy mood at the moment but if any of ya’ll want the details then I’ll definitely share ;].

Anyways, have an amazing weekend!

Credits:
Skin: The body co. – Ylang Ylang
Hair: Vive9 – Lindsey
Shirt: imbue. – headdress tee
Jacket: {mon tissu} Porter Jean Jacket
Skirt: Whippet & Buck – So Basic Mini
Shoes: .::1990::. (Lou Bootie)
Clutch: HouseofFox :: StellaClutch
Watch: [DDL] Play (Black)
Necklaces: Whippet & Buck – Chevron Necklace (mesh)
 
Pose: illmatic/Empersonate
Leave a Reply

