Cirque du ‘Chele

Ever since I’ve had my little break from SL I’ve been shopping around to see what kind of cute items I’ve been missing out on. I must say, while there are loads of cute new releases out around the grid…I often find myself re-discovering stores that I haven’t visited in a while. Finding the utmost cutest things that are well…new to ME haha. Also, lately I realized that my looks aren’t uber complex or over the top and as weird as it sounds…I like it. No use in trying to pile-on all of my recent purchases into one outfit because it takes away from the individual pieces [in my opinion atleast]. Don’t get it twisted though, this girl still loves her multiple layers [;

Anyways, as always, enjoy! ❤

Michele

Credits:
Hair: Lelutka – QCX
Shirt: Gato – Yellow Shirt
Pants: PaperBag – The Prissy Skinny Hi Blck
Shoes: Kookie – Vo Pumps
Rings: Shade Throne – Daph Ring Set
Nails: [Mandala]
Bracelet: S I M P L I C I T E – Danger Bracelets
Watch: [DDL] – Play
Earrings: S I M P L I C I T E – Gold Mr Wrong Hoops
Leave a Reply

