Tribe of Trust

At the end of the day, you have nothing without trust. I keep my tribe tight and refuse to make room for enemies.

With that being said, I’m absolutely in love with this look. It’s so simple and versatile that I couldn’t help but to blog it. *sigh*I am slowly but surely following into a deep like for mesh. I’m definitely looking forward to more mesh creations *cough cough* nails…*cough cough*. On to the credits (;

Credits:
Hair: Lelutka -MARIE
Pants: L.inc – Tyra
Shoes: Aoharu – Annexx – AnkleLaceupBoots
Shirt: The Secret Store – EMpire Blouse (mesh item)
Watch: [DDL] – Play
Rings: Shade Throne – Daph Set
Earrings: [Mandala] – SENJYU
Bracelet: *YS&YS* – Bangle 01 GoldBlack
Leave a Reply

