Redundant

Hey loves! Hope everyone is having/had an amazing day. This is just a quick chill…roaming around SL look that I created. About to show my friend Ally the amazing Collabor88! Woo! In this outfit I’m once again sporting the amazing *pink* shape by [SBH] Sandbox Heels. I haven’t been able to take it off and it complements this Illusory skin so well! I’m in love. Also, I’m wearing one of the latest releases from lamb, Stereo. While on my little shopping hunt yesterday I found myself in need for some highwaisted pants and fell in lust with these jeans from the store Paperbag. Last but not least, I am also showing off a cute ring from the new store {Rangs}! Haha I love my little noob ring.  Too cute! As always, enjoy ❤ !

Credits:
Skin: Illusory Skin – Love_Caramel – Winter Edge
Lips: R.icielli – GroupGift (Makeups)
Hair: !lamb. Stereo
Top: {mon tissu} Heathered Pullover
Bottom: Paperbag. Steve Jeans
Shoes: [Gos] GTFO Boots
Necklace: [MANDALA] KABUKI NECKLACE
Ring: { r a n g s } Noobs ROCK ring
Nails: [MANDALA]
Piercing: .Pekka. Soul Piercing
Leave a Reply

