Lemme Get Back To It…

*sigh* I know I have been EXTRA ghost, but lemme pick back up where I left off. Can’t just let my Ria Pia have all the fun ;] But yea, I’ve been enjoying my RL and dealing with school (as usual) and after a much need SL break I feel like I’ve come back with a vengeance. Sounds crazy but I want SL to be as appealing to me as it once was…when I was super anxious to get on and see what kind of mischief I could get into. It had got to the point where I was just getting online just to blog…nothing to social. So let’s change that, yes? What do ya’ll do in SL to past time? Don’t be shy! Let us know!

Enough of my chit-chat and on to the look. This is just a mix-up of old and new-ish. First things first, before I took random break, I met the lovely Tahreer while at The Dressing Room. She informed me that she made shapes and had a store on the Marketplace called [SBH] Sandbox Heels. Tahreer was gracious enough to give me a copy of her latest shape, *pink*. I’ve fallen in love. It is available along with others for only 300L!  Moving right along, this gorgeous skins is just one of the tones that Illusory has available for Collabor88. My smexy Bandue Bra is from Mon tissu and my unique robotic heels are from the Abyss. As always, Enjoy <3.

Credits:
Skin: Illusory Skin – Love_Caramel – Winter Edge
Hair: ::::Fab-U-Lous::: Erica- D (Black)
Tattoo: <Porcupine love>
 
Top: {mon tissu} Lycia Lace Bandeau Bra ~ Peach
Bottom: {SMS} Highwaist Harem Pants Black
Shoes: <TheAbyss> Hydrogen_Ballet
 
Sunglasses: LaGyo_Bozena sunglasses jet
Earrings & Rings: :+*R*+: [U&R Dogs]
Bracelet & Nails: [Mandala]
Glove: .:Hermony:. / LeatherGloves / Fingerless
Leave a Reply

