Beautiful People

Helloooo everyone :] Welp! Its the end of the week and I’m feeling great! This outfit I think I was a little bit iffy on but overall I like it alot it looks different to me and the way I paired up the shorts and shirt I really didn’t think it was going to work but it did, and I’m just so excited about it Lol. I really like the hair from Vive9 I like the deep roots but it is slightly bigger than my head and it doesn’t have resize scripts OR able to modify and shrink it a little. I still love it though I think the red tones and blond tones are just a must have! On to my shorts I appreciate the cheeta print LOL it is like sexy if your into like animal print and I’m really not that into it but I just absolutely love it! Hi5 Lethal Couture…Finally the boots I’m not really a heel boot kind of girl but I’d wear these in real life their hot and their not too dressy but their not hey heres a stripper casual?! Lmao anyway heres the outfit!

Also I have to say thank you so much to LAQ for making tattoo layer freckles and beauty marks I’m absolutely amazed by them and obsessed at zooming in on my face! :]

Outfit Details:

 Skin: LAQ ~ Alva [Peach]      Hair: .: vive9 :. Strong Winds Pony NEW    

  Freckles & Beauty Marks: LAQ ~ Freckles & Beauty marks NEW

Shirt: Emery – Shirt Ray Connie   Bottoms: ::LC:: The sofia MWS

 Shoes: Slink Astrid Boots Brown Leather MESH

Necklace: Mstyle Deer Necklace      Ring: { Rangs. } Dat Ankh [Very awesome ring creators] NEW  

Clutch: .: vive nine :. Wynne Clutch

Leave a Reply

