We Found Love

Helloooo everyone…so I know I’m not on as much but that’s because now I’m trying to dedicate myself to real life which for once has been going perfectly. I cannot complain about one thing but I’m really enjoying myself, my life, family, friends, and all of the above. In a few days I’ll be traveling to go visit my brother and then my best friend will be joining me in the trip back down to the South so I’m just overall happy. Now to the outfit…this outfit seriously just describes how COLD it’s getting like all I wanna do is lay down in some fire it’s so cold :[ but you know everyone is always like “I wish it was summer (when its winter) I wish it was winter (when its 110 degrees outside). I really like this outfit tho especially the vest I’ve only worn it maybe one other time and I wasn’t completely in love with it but I think I might love this outfit especially with the new vive9 hair it’s just too adorable!

 Also I’m loving the Sweater dress? from Paper doll its adorable and I love the black laced jeans from Tres Blah which are now at Collab88 ( I think their pretty freakin’ great Lol!) Also this store called Rangs has recruited me as one of their bloggers and I was going through their stuff it truly is great and creative. I’m really looking forward to seeing more of their creations! Only thing I might to say  “but” about is that they are kind of big and my hands are small anddd I couldn’t make them smaller but I still will continue to rock them regardless how big they are Lol! Keep up the great job Rangs ♥

Outfit Details:

Skin: LAQ ~ Alva [Peach]       Hair: .: vive9 :. Poland Highlander Bun NEW

Vest: {SMS} Fur Vest Beige      Shirt: -paper.doll- Bambi: Ice      Bottoms: -tb- C88 Juju Jeans – Black Lace

Shoes: MiLOS HuGs – Chocolate

Necklace: Mstyle Deer Necklace – Gold      Ring: { Rangs. } Dat Ankh [Very awesome ring creators] NEW

Leave a Reply

