Happy Holidays ♥

Happy upcoming holidays everyone • This weekend I guess you could say I’m trying to play catch up since I’m basically stuck in the house (rain and then normal sunday boredom)…I wanted to talk about some of Vive9’s clothing I LOVE it but its not you have to be sticks and no hips to fit the clothes perfectly ;/…Don’t get me wrong maybe my hips are just huge (Idk whats the average hip size?) but Ugh its annoying. Just to say though I really hope Vive9 attempts the mesh transition because most of their clothes would be perfect for mesh like their long dress they made (forgot the name) but if it was made from mesh I believe that would have been my favorite purchase of the year! Anywho I’ve gotten many compliments on this sweater I do love it, its so cute and pretty and its holidayish! I’m not going to talk forever heres the outfit :]

Outfit Details:

 Skin: LAQ ~ Alva [Peach]     Dimples/Freckles: L.Fauna 2.0 Tattoo [Dimples + Freckles]

Hair: [ 69 ] OLIVIA 01

Shirt: .:Vive9:. Claire Knitted Tunic DEER      Bottoms: {mon tissu} Denim – Lou Lou ~ Used

Shoes: (TokiD) boho boots

Necklace: [bellballs] Tiered Geometric Necklace- Golde      Bag: (Milk Motion)My satchel *dark grey*

Leave a Reply

