We Like To Partayyyy

So I know I’ve been MIA and I am oh so sorry but I’m not really sure if its going to get better or worse Lol…Recently I’ve been trying to merge back into real life because I want my life to be productive where it matters! I mean secondlife is great but I want to be known for real creations and accomplishments not virtual ones. Which is why I’m saying its okay to go on and secondlife break because everyone needs one! Sooner or later its like SL SL SL SL nothing but SL and that’s not good…Anyway lately my favorite songs to listen to has been Beyoncé – Party and Rihanna- We Found Love both of these songs are really cute and catchy, but you ask WHY DOES THIS MATTER?!? Lol because when I was dressing I was listening to Party I put this outfit on and it seems so retro and cute (I’d where it to a party -shrugs-). Anyway here goes a picture and the lovely details!:

Outfit Details:

Skin: LAQ ~ Alva [Peach]                Dimples/Freckles: L.Fauna 2.0 Tattoo [Dimples + Freckles]

Hair: [BURLEY]_Alicia_LightBlondes

Shirt: ISON – tied denim shirt             Bottoms: ISON – high waisted zipper skirt

Shoes: [LeLutka]-K.I.A.

Necklace: ~ imbue. horsey necklace, [bellballs] Feather Trinket Necklace

Leave a Reply

