A Few Too Many

Helloo everyone :] I’ve just been introduced to a new store called People Outfitters they aren’t open just yet but you guys are gonna be like “Ohhhmygosh” Lol I love it! They created this sweater that I’m wearing today which I absolutely L o v e mainly because I love native..tribal? Type stuff I’m not sure if that’s a good way to describe it or not but its the best I can do! It’s really pretty like the design and then the shoulder pad look just wow’s me really so make sure you keep an eye out for People Outfitters ;] (they’ve picked me to be a blogger -blushes-). So you will see so much more from them here at Simply She-eek! Another thing I absolutely love about the outfit I’m wearing today are the jeans which are just overall cute :], but shockingly they are antiques from Remy. Anyway I’m not going to be talkative and drawn out lets move onto the outfit…:

Outfit Details:
Skin:the body co. Iris
Hair:[ 69 ] BELL 02 [Closing Sale going on at the moment $L150]
Hairbase: [LeLutka]-HAIRBASE Gray Pack

Shirt: People Outfitters – Raid Sweater [Coming Soon!]
Bottoms: \/REMY\/-HighPsyDenim in Syrim
Shoes: [SC] Surf Couture – Olea Boots

Necklace: Mstyle Deer Necklace

Leave a Reply

