Moving On

Okay everyone…my day started a little rough but I’m okay I’ll survive! Any who I didn’t know exactly what to do for todays post I wanted to look like I just was running and got attacked or I’m a fashionable vampire Lol. So basically just ignore my epic fail of a scary look! I like the outfit though I really just threw some of my older clothes on and mixed it with this hair I got from Shag that I like but its another I really don’t like it on me type pieces. Also I’m rocking my adorable HuGs I just love them they look so snuggly, but onto the outfit I hope you all enjoy and maybe yall can refer me to some scary stuff so I can step it up for Halloween!

Outfit Details:
Skin:LAQ ~ Alva [Peach]
Hair:[Shag] – Voulez-Vous

Shirt: [Atomic] Comfy Pullover
Bottoms: (TokiD) jeans le tight
Shoes: MiLOS HuGs – Bolds

Bag: [BUKKA]LeatherBag ::welcome gift::
Earrings: [bellballs] Hammered Metal Stud’s Subscriber Gift Pack
Bracelet: [BarCode]- (Cross Cuff)
Blood: ZombiePopcorn Hunt – PIN ME DOWN #3 on the hunt
Dirt: Miss Shippe’s Studio: Been Digging in the Dirt Season’s Hunt [old seasons hunt]

Leave a Reply

