Finally Found My Way

In real life I think I’m expressing myself more…not in a mean way but like letting people see that I’m not as critical as most think I am. I’m naturally a person that dislikes A LOT of things people do…like I find being happy 24/7 to be irritating. I will never have a complete happy day it always gets ruined which is why too much happiness is irritating. Anyway with this outfit I like the shorts…but I hate them on me. I wish they had resize scripts so that I didn’t mess them up in the process of stretching and so on. Also I like the sweater from Madeline but once again I don’t like it much on me. I had to resize it and in certain standing positions it sinks into my avatars stomach. Some positives are the Fringe bag from BarCode and their simple but really nice Cross Cuff…I am happy with how the outfit as a whole came together I really like the nerd…calm…I don’t really I just like this overall look! Onto the outfit and such:

Outfit Details:
Hair: [CheerNo] Hair DIAS / Blonds

Shirt: madeleine – neato pullover (le chien momo)
Bottoms: (Milk Motion) My vintage jean shorts
Socks: (TokiD) vintage socks [Gacha]
Shoes: MAKNIE * Walter toe boots

Bag: [BarCode]- (Fringe Bag – Black)
Earrings: [bellballs] Hammered Metal Stud’s Subscriber Gift Pack
Bracelet: [BarCode]- (Cross Cuff)

2 thoughts on “Finally Found My Way

Leave a Reply

