Make Me Feel so Lucky..7

Hellooo all I know its been awhile since I’ve done a post so I thought I’d get my lazy buns to work :]. This outfit is what I’ve been wearing for the past week lmao just cause when I did log on I didn’t feel like changing! I kinda dug into my retired clothes that I barely or never wear such as these cute high waist jeans from Remy ♥ they are so cute. I just could never find anything to wear them with but this outfit has solved that. I love it because it looks so 80’s, and the hair in the center from Alice Project is mesh I like it but I don’t at the same time. It kind of makes my head look weird which is why I didn’t post it sooner. I love mesh and I do like the hair a lot but I think I will stick to sculpty hair for now…Anyway on to the pictures and details! Oh, and don’t forget to add me on Flickr ☻.

Skin: the body co. Iris
Hair 1:[LeLutka]-TONI hair
Hair 2 (close-up): Alice Project – Sohee – Brown MESH!!

Shirt: Emery – Cropped Top N.2
Bottoms: \/REMY\/-HighPsyDenim in Venom
Shoes: ANEXX_FringeSweedSneaker

Bag:(Milk Motion)My satchel

Leave a Reply

