Natures Choice

Uh..this week was like okayish but ahh..I’ll survive. In this post I am accompanied by my husband but he’s not apart of the outfit display this just happened to be a picture I took of us two with me in this outfit :] I really like it I get like a hippy vibe and he got a “little indian” vibe lmao its cute though I’m absolutely loving the hair from Burley which is kind of new to me also it kind of shocked me with the colorful highlights I’m a bit slow so it took me to realize that I could just go through the menu to do all black .. BUT right now they don’t have like big number of hairs but I’m excited to see more from them! Also I have to admit I thought I’d ever get the chance to wear this scarf I bought from Remy when they updated their collection a while ago I do have to say it’s quite lovely Lol! Any who onto the pictures and outfit stuffs:

Outfit Details:

Skin: the body co. Iris
Hair: [BURLEY]_Noel_Blacks

Shirt: Kyoot – Chained Thread Top – White
Bottoms: [AddiCt]-NORA Jeans
Shoes: **DP**yumyum Shoes — Moccasins boots)

Earrings: [bellballs] Cresent Earrings
Scarf: /REMY/-Fringe Scarf
Necklace: [bellballs] Tiered Geometric Necklace- Gold

Leave a Reply

