It’s 5 o’clock in the [evening]

But, I hope our conversations never get boring *0* [mushy moment].

I currently have T-Pain’s new song 5 O’clock on repeat. I’d probably like it a lot better if he wasn’t on it though >__>, but I love Lily Allen’s voice so that makes all the difference ♥. Don’t worry, I added the video at the bottom for those who haven’t seen it.

ANYWAYS! I love this look, it’s so simple and everyday-ish. It truly looks like something that I can just get up in the morning and put on for class. As always, enjoy.

 Credits:

Hair: [Lelutka] – JOLIE hair
Jacket: {mon tissu} – Porter Jean JAcket
Shirt: {mon tissu} – Cropped Tank Top – Ditsy Floral
Shorts: Vive9 – Desert Shorts
Earrings & Nails: [Mandala]
Shoes: [Lelutka] – Saffron – Tan
 
2 thoughts on “It’s 5 o’clock in the [evening]

Leave a Reply

