Sweet Serenity

I love days like this. I woke up like *coughs* an hour and a half ago and I have a good 5 hours to just BE. No homework, no meetings and absolutely no commitments as far as I see it. So, with that being said I hope all of ya’ll are having a wonderful day as well. Even if it didn’t start off great, make the absolute best of what’s left of it. ♥Kisses, hugs & happiness♥

 Credits:

Hair: [Lelutka] – 2358 hairShirt: Emery – Top Verona [Mint]Skirt: {mon tissu} – Gauzy Skirt Tie DyeShoes: *COCO* – Thong Sandal_NaturalNails: [Mandala]

Tattoos: ~the plank~ – My heart has flown away Tattoo

Leave a Reply

