So In Love

I’m in love…I can not deny that and it blows my mind cause he’s on my mind 24/7…but to the outfit :] its really simple,sweet to the point. You all know I went onto a mesh spree but with the mesh dresses I’m not really in favor of them because for ladies that have big breast ,I think mine are only on 30-40 range, you’ll have to wear a larger size :/ and in this I’m wearing the largest size that came [s,m,l] but I think I’ll stick with mesh pants and shoes HOPEFULLY a nice fitting mesh for shirts and dresses will come soon because like I told my husband I wish this was out during my secondlife pregnancy because durh I look pregnant :[

Credits:
Skin: The Body Co. Iris
Hair: [taketomi]_Hans_Browns (Unpack)

Dress: couverture – knit long one-piece *mesh* >Black
Shoes: *COCO*_Thong Sandal_Natural

Necklace: [bellballs] Trendy Tribal Necklace- Jungle Leopard
Earrings: [BarCode]- (Matrix Hoops –  Gold+Gold&Black)

Told yall! Simple and sweet 🙂 Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

