Haven’t Seen the Last of Me

Well…this past week I watch Burlesque! It was like one of the best “musical” movies I ever watched I’m in love with the sound track and I’m in love even more with Christina Aguilera, but one of my favorite songs in the entire movie was Haven’t Seen the Last of Me song by Cher. It was just great if you haven’t seen it you really need to its just awesome! Ever since I watched the movie I cannot get the songs out of my head but anywhos this is a fashion blog the whole point of me bringing up Burlesque was because Christina Aguilera leaves her dusty old home town and shes fabulous & talented, so this outfit and the entire picture I took just reminded me of the movie! This outfit its cute, simple and most of it were pieces that I already had in my inventory…enjoy!

On Me:
Skin: The Body Co. Iris
Hair: [ 69 ] BELL 02

Shirt: {mon tissu} Park Avenue Top – White
Bottoms: .:Vive9:. Wiast Highs Shorts – Acid Wash
Shoes: Mstyle RIVEA Pumps – Gold Panther

Belt:*COCO*_WideWaistBelt_Brown
Necklace: [ glow ] studio – Native Necklace
Necklace: [bellballs] Tiered Geometric NecklaceISON – kabuki Bag: ISON – kabuki crocodile tote

So much more to come! Oh and before I forget :] Check out Cher:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IY8WarsOXsE&feature=related

Leave a Reply

