Lost Again

Well my oh my hello again :]! Todays outfit is very basic? Its very cute I love it a bunch but the BIG thing I want to point out about this outfit is the boots [They look like Reallife uggs?! I  know right!] they are freaking awesome like…awesome! You all know I have a new love for mesh and these boots..guess what..come in mesh and for you stubborn folks who refuse to update they come in sculpty too :} so head to marketplace or find MiLOs inworld and get some of these boots!…and just to say something random I Luh luh luh LOVE the show Awkward. :] BUT onto the outfit:

Skin: The Body Co. Iris
Hair: RONSEM+BM Chapka / Brown Dark (Collabo) [Black Maria or Ronsem stores NOT SURE IF STILL BEING SOLD]

Jacket: AOHARU Nordic Knit Coat_Red
Shirt: Doppelganger Inc. – Last Thread Tee Marshmallow
Bottoms: -iCandy- Mini Jean Skirt
Socks: .: Vive9 :. Seagull Knit Socks [Super Old Group Gift]
Shoes: MiLOS HuGs – Sand [comes in sculpty and mesh!!]

Link to MiLOS on Marketplace: https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/17451

This is it for today I hope you all enjoyed!

Leave a Reply

