I Come In Peace ♥

 

Here, in Texas the weather is so bipolar, but after a ridiculously hot summer I am beyond ready for the fall. With that being said…this post was inspired by a mixture of me watching Pocahontas and thinking of all the food I’m going to eat during thanksgiving. After my last post, I have been digging through my inventory and re-exploring my head-band folder. Pure love, I say. Anyways, my avi has been walking around in various variations of this outfit for atleast…hmm…two days(?), but this combination right here, is by far my favorite.
Credits:

Skin: Dutch Touch

Hair: *Dura- Boy23*

Head-band: (Nha!) – Headband Feathers

Under-shirt: Vive9 – Cropped Bustier

Tank-top: Surf Couture – Coastal Tank

Jacket: Aoharu – NoCollarLeatherJK

Shorts: LeLutka – SAFARI pants/sand

Shoes: Vive9 – Xianv2 Boots

Earrings: Label Mode – Liberty Earrings

Rings: [Mandala] – NAIL PALETTE 1 Medium

.

 

Leave a Reply

