Dusty

Ello everyone :] I swear I was gonna be lazy today…I did not feel like doing a post what so ever :[ but I am so no worries! Anyways I’m not gonna flap my gums today just this is me and Issy in our new mesh sweatpants from the Spirit Store I think they are like…awesome they come in small, medium, large. I wear medium I think Issy wears small not to sure o.O but their awesome. A must get! Well onto the good stuff:

On Issy [left]:
Hair: [lamb] girlfriend in a coma
Skin:[PinkFuel] Elly <Chai>

Boots: [hoorenbeek] winter boots-rose
Tank: [nsd] bonjour tank
Undershirt: [NANUK] v-neck salmon
Bottoms: [SPIRIT STORE] Varvara mesh baggy pants

Noodles [lovesoul]
Necklace: [CERES] Tribus-Antique gold
Glasses: [MIEL] hipster peepers-tortoise

On Me [right]:
Skin: The Body Co. Iris
Hair: [LeLutka]-BREEZE hair [from group ensemble GIFT]

Jacket: {mon tissu} Porter Jean Jacket – Original
Undershirt: .: Vive9 :. Cropped Bustier – White
Bottoms: [SPIRIT STORE] – Varvara mesh baggy pants leopard
Feet:**SHINE** Bare Feet with decorative anklet

.:Hermony:. / Ultimate Cigarette / Package
Reek – Classic Aviators
Gypsys! hemp bracelets

Keep checking for post! New one will come tomorrow!!

Leave a Reply

