Still Waters

Hellllllllooooo out there :] well before I start this post I just want to make something clear :/ I’m not one of those people who goes and buys buys buys new clothes accessories etc. just to post them on the blog usually post are going to be me and Michele’s everyday usual outfits..but on to the post :].

I REALLY  like this outfit its simple comfortable and just plain cute! The pants I’m wearing are obviously MESH which you all know I’ve come to love but not so much the shirts which I think most people would agree on, but these mesh jeans are absolutely perfect. They come in four sizes [fair,luscious,petite,plump] I can fit petite and fair. Luscious & plump are big around the waist but for the ladies with the 100 booties [not being offensive “lol”] but mesh clothing does not modify. Though I do encourage everyone to at least give mesh clothing a chance it’s really nice not to have jean sculpt pieces sticking out of my leg for once! So checkem’ out:

Skin:The Body Co. Iris
Hair:[LeLutka]-TONI hair/Dark Blonde

Shoes: Slink Shaz Platforms Black Denim
Pants: JANE – jeans.classic fit.shreds [MESH!!! NEWISH]
Shirt: Maitreya Boyfriend Shirt – Black

Gypsys! hemp bracelets
[AddiCt] Treasure Peacock Necklace

I’ll be coming back with even more mesh ranging from more pants, to hair, and to shoes! Keep an eye on us b/c we are just Simply She-eek!

2 thoughts on “Still Waters

Leave a Reply

