Lemme See Your Peacock

Okay, I saw this head-band and INSTANTLY fell in-love! Some people are all about the leopard, tiger, snake and zebra print. Personally, I’m drawn to peacock print (if it is “technically” a print) -shrug-. I just love oranges, greens and blues and the fact that this lovely head-piece captured all of that put me in awe (*0*). Once I saw it I immediately wanted to put on anything peacock-y that I could find in my inventory and yeaaaa…that wasn’t pretty. So, I decided to tone it down and let the hair-piece talk for itself. Enjoy ♥

Credits:

Skin: Dutch Touch
Hair: *Dura-Boy23*
Hair-Piece: (Nha!)Hair Band butterfly
Necklace & Nails: Mandala
Vest: [W&B] Tea Hawks Vest INDIGO
Shirt: *BOOM* – Everyday Tank (tangerine)
Shorts: *League* Frayed Denim Shorts
Boots: ANEXX_FringeWesternBoots_Camel

 

Leave a Reply

