Sookie Sookie, Now!

Hey ya’ll! Hope all has been well.

Today I was store hopping for some new dances (*coughs* a new melbourne shuffle >__>) and I bumped into the super nice Fabrizzi, owner of **FJ** Shoes and Skins. The store was completely new to me so Fabrizzi sent me the LM and I took a look. WIN! All the shoes in this post can be found at this cute and up-and-coming store! So, if you are looking for some cute new heels then you should definitely check it out! You can also find his collection here on the Marketplace. Also, I’m once again sporting some good ole Mandala ❤ I absolutely adore their nails and jewelry! My jacket is from Aoharu, which has some new items out, if you haven’t been there in a while.

Skin: the body co. – Iris
Hair: ::::Fab-U-Lous:::: – Cassie
Shirt: Kyoot – Last Thread Tank – Blue
Jacket: AOHARU – _MiniLength TrenchCoat_ivory
Skirt: DeeTaleZ – hot mini skirt
Shoes: **FJ** Shoes and Skins (Shoes in post can be found here, plus MORE!)
Nails: [MANDALA] – TAKARA Bangle/ Brown fur, Leather, Nail & ring
Cigarette: .:Hermony:. / Ultimate Cigarette
Piercing: .Pekka. – Soul Piercing
Leave a Reply

