So You Fancy, huh?

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: !lamb. - Bedhead
Shirt: Paper.doll - Spring Madness Top
Skirt: {SMS} - Jean High Waist Skirt
Bracelet: [Mandala] - Takara Bangle/metal white
Nails: [Mandala] - Takara Nail/metal white
Shoes: [LeLutka] - Saffron Pumps

Hey yall!! So I stopped by !lamb. to scoop up there FLF (Fifty Linden Friday) item annnnnd while I was there, I noticed this CUTE bedhead hair! A must have for all of you simply she-eek fashonistas out there ;]  Also…this paper.doll shirt…I think it’s actually part of a dress/skirt thing that I had gotten a while back in a hunt, Sooo I’m honestly not sure if it’s still available. Anyways, I love [Mandala] Jewelry, so be prepared to see more of that soon. ESPECIALLY, since they just released so amazing new goodies :O  

T’is all for now.♥

Leave a Reply

