Best Thing.

Hellooo, sorry for the break we’re really going to try hard not to put to much time in between post! Anyway back to the post I finally got tired of my old skin so right when I decided to get a new one ILLUSORY is having a skin sale! 500l$ each skin if my memory serves me right :], but I also bought a Pink Fuel skin and I LOVE the lipsticks and glosses that comes with the skins. They are gorgeous! BUT you know how we do here at Simply She-eek this is todays outfit I really love it because it looks very casual and comfortable but its not granny wear (Hahahaha):

Skin/Cosmetics:
Skin: .ILLUSORY. Skin_Paige_Tan – Winter A2
Lipgloss: [PF] Elly Cosmetics <Chai> – Juicy Gloss [Comes with PF Elly Skin]

Outfit:
Hair: [e] With – Essentials Collection
Shirt: Maitreya Boyfriend Shirt – White
Bra: *Fishy Strawberry* Lingerie – Soignee White
Jeans: *L.inc* Tyra Lowrise Jeans Skinny Bleached Blue
Shoes: ::Kookie:: Pipp / Earth pack
Socks: Maitreya Scrunched PrimSocks  * ColorSet 2

Accessories
Necklace: Mstyle Deer Necklace – Gold
Plugs: Nox. Pacific Crisis Fundraiser Plugs [White]
Bracelets: Gypsys! Hemp bracelet set

Leave a Reply

